Riot (LP)


or 4 installments of $5.50 by Afterpay More info

2007 Release – Includes videos: “Misery Business” Directed By Shane Drake Will Be Ready Early May. Paramore: Hayley Williams (vocals); Josh Farro (guitar); Jeremy Davis (bass guitar); Zac Farro (drums).

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 075678995798 SKU: 075678995798 Categories: , Tag:


Track Listing

Disc: 1
1. For a Pessimist, I’m Pretty Optimistic
2. That’s What You Get
3. Hallelujah
4. Misery Business
5. When It Rains
6. Let the Flames Begin

Disc: 2
1. Miracle
2. crushcrushcrush
3. We Are Broken
4. Fences
5. Born for This

Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in




There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Riot (LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.