Paul McCartney

Tug Of War [LP]


or 4 installments of $5.22 by Afterpay More info


  • Vinyl (November 17, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Capitol


Out of stock. Add your email to the waitlist to let us know we should order some in.

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 602557567533 SKU: 602557567533 Categories: , Tag:


Tug of War is the third solo studio album by Paul McCartney, released in April 1982. It was McCartney’s first album released after the dissolution of Wings in April, 1981 and McCartney’s first album after the murder of former songwriting partner John Lennon. The album was produced by former Beatles producer George Martin and was a number 1 hit in numerous countries.

Track Listings

Disc: 1
  1. Tug Of War (Side A)
  2. Take It Away (Side A)
  3. Somebody Who Cares (Side A)
  4. What’s That You’re Doing? (Side A)
  5. Here Today (Side A)
  6. Ballroom Dancing (Side B)
  7. The Pound Is Sinking (Side B)
  8. Wanderlust (Side B)
  9. Get It (Side B)
  10. Be What You See (Link) (Side B)
  11. Dress Me Up As A Robber (Side B)
  12. Ebony And Ivory (Side B)

Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Tug Of War [LP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.