Paul McCartney

McCartney II [LP]


or 4 installments of $5.09 by Afterpay More info


  • Vinyl (November 17, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Capitol
  • ASIN: B076269J53



BACKORDER - To keep costs lower for you, we do not carry our full inventory on-hand. However, we can get most items from labels in as little as a few days. We will always notify you if we can't get something.

Purchase this album now and earn 21 Points!

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 602557567571 SKU: 602557567571 Categories: , Tag:


McCartney II is the second completely solo studio album by Paul McCartney, and the first since the formation of Wings in 1971. It was released in 1980, a year before the band’s dissolution and while their future lay in limbo. The album is a significant departure for McCartney, as much of it relies heavily on synthesizers and studio experimentation. Now reissued on 180g vinyl with included download card to complete your collection.

Track Listings
1. Coming Up (Side A)
2. Temporary Secretary (Side A)
3. On The Way (Side A)
4. Waterfalls (Side A)
5. Nobody Knows (Side A)
6. Front Parlour (Side B)
7. Summer’s Day Song (Side B)
8. Frozen Jap (Side B)
9. Bogey Music (Side B)
10. Darkroom (Side B)
11. One Of These Days (Side B)

Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “McCartney II [LP]”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.