The Killers

Day & Age (180 Gram)


or 4 installments of $4.88 by Afterpay More info

The Killers’ 4th studio album ‘Day & Age’ is back on 180g black vinyl! Produced by Stuart Price (Madonna, Kylie Minogue, Pet Shop Boys) and The Killers, the album includes the singles ‘Human’ and ‘Spaceman’.

  • Vinyl (December 15, 2017)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Island

Only 1 left in stock

Purchase this album now and earn 20 Points!

GTIN (UPC): 602557342765 SKU: 602557342765 Categories: , Tag:


Track Listings

1. Losing Touch (Side A)
2. Human (Side A)
3. Spaceman (Side A)
4. Joy Ride (Side A)
5. A Dustland Fairytale (Side A)
6. This Is Your Life (Side B)
7. I Can’t Stay (Side B)
8. Neon Tiger (Side B)
9. The World We Live In (Side B)
10. Goodnight, Travel Well (Side B)

Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Day & Age (180 Gram)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.