Middle of Everywhere: The Greatest Hits (Clear Orange) (3 LP)


or 4 installments of $22.50 by Afterpay More info

(NOTE) – Only 1 left and these have gone SUPER fast! We are one of the few stores lucky enough to still have a copy of this (and charging much less than the others), so act quickly if interested. This has already become a collector’s item.

Middle of Everywhere Greatest Hits Limited Edition Colored Vinyl

The Middle of Everywhere Greatest Hits album is the first comprehensive collection, incorporating songs from the HANSON’s 6 major studio albums, as well as the new single “I Was Born”.

NOTE: This item is sold on behalf of a 3rd party, but is brand new. Due to all profits going to charity and the limited nature of this album, returns are not accepted on this item.

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 881861170725 SKU: JMC-881861170725 Categories: , Tag:


All songs written and produced by Isaac Hanson, Taylor Hanson and Zac Hanson.
Lead vocals by Taylor Hanson, except where noted.

This product includes 26 HANSON songs on a triple vinyl and a digital download.

1    I Was Born
2    Mmmbop
3    Where’s The Love
4    I Will Come To You
5    Weird
6    A Minute Without You
7    This Time Around
8    If Only
9    Save Me
10    A Song To Sing [live] 11    Penny And Me
12    Lost Without Each Other
13    Underneath
14    Strong Enough To Break
15    Broken Angel
16    Great Divide
17    Been There Before
18    Georgia
19    Go
20    Watch Over Me
21    Thinking ‘Bout Somethin’
22    Give A Little
23    Juliet
24    Get The Girl Back
25    Fired Up
26    Already Home

The vinyls in this product are transparent orange.

Additional information

Weight 36 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Middle of Everywhere: The Greatest Hits (Clear Orange) (3 LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.