Aretha Franklin

Electrifying + 3 Bonus Tracks


or 4 installments of $2.93 by Afterpay More info


BACKORDER - To keep costs lower for you, we do not carry our full inventory on-hand. However, we can get most items from labels in as little as a few days. We will always notify you if we can't get something.

Purchase this album now and earn 12 Points!

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 889397556877 SKU: 889397556877 Categories: , Tag:


1 x Vinyl LP, Album, Reissue
Europe 2016

A1 – You Made Me Love You (2:18)
A2 – I Told You So (2:43)
A3 – Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody (2:21)
A4 – Nobody Like You (2:20)
A5 – Exactly Like You (2:35)
A6 – It’s So Heartbreakin’ (2:40)
A6 – Hard Times (No One Knows Better Than I) (2:52)
A7 – When They Ask About You (2:58)
B1 – Rough Lover (2:23)
B2 – Blue Holiday (3:37)
B3 – Just For You (2:44)
B4 – That Lucky Old Sun (2:17)
B5 – I Surrender, Dear
B6 – Ac-cent-tchu-ate The Positive
B7 – Operation Heartbreak

Additional information

Weight 16 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Electrifying + 3 Bonus Tracks”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.