Eminem Presents: the Re-Up (Explicit – LP)


or 4 installments of $5.38 by Afterpay More info

2LP set. 2006 album w/all new music from 50 Cent, Akon, Lloyd Banks, Cashis, & the White King of Trash himself

BACKORDER - To keep costs lower for you, we do not carry our full inventory on-hand. However, we can get most items from labels in as little as a few days. We will always notify you if we can't get something.

Purchase this album now and earn 22 Points!

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

GTIN (UPC): 602517096134 SKU: 602517096134 Categories: , Tag:


Track Listing:

A1  – Shady Narcotics (Intro)
A2 – We’re Back
A3 – Pistol Pistol (Remix)
A4 – Murder
A5 – Everything Is Shady
A6 – The Re-Up
B1 – You Don’t Know
B2 – Jimmy Crack Corn
B3 – Trapped
B4 – Whatever You Want
B5 – Talkin’ All That
B6 – By My Side
C1 – We Ride For Shady
C2 – There He Is
C3 – Tryin’ Ta Win
C4 – Smack That (Remix)
C5 – Public Enemy #1
D1 – Get Low
D2 – Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix)
D3 – Shake That (Remix)
D4 – Cry Now (Shady Remix)
D5 – No Apologies

Additional information

Weight 25 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Eminem Presents: the Re-Up (Explicit – LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.