Get a Grip (Limited, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)


or 4 installments of $6.71 by Afterpay More info

Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Coming on the heels of the commercially and artistically successful Pump, Aerosmith return with Get A Grip. An album full of radio ready hit ballads such as Cryin’, Amazing, and Crazy, that fit well alongside rockers like Livin’ on The Edge and Eat The Rich. A cohesive record that solidifies Aerosmith as hitmakers for the MTV generation. Pressed on 180G vinyl.

Only 1 left in stock

Purchase this album now and earn 27 Points!

GTIN (UPC): 602547954398 SKU: JMC-602547954398 Categories: , Tag:


Limited double 180 gram vinyl LP pressing. Get a Grip is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Aerosmith, released on April 20, 1993 by Geffen Records. Get a Grip was the band’s last studio album to be released by Geffen before they returned to Columbia Records. Get a Grip featured guests including Don Henley, who sang backup on “Amazing”, and Lenny Kravitz, who offered backup vocals and collaboration to “Line Up”. As on Permanent Vacation and Pump, this album featured numerous song collaborators from outside the band including Desmond Child, Jim Vallance, Mark Hudson, Richie Supa, Taylor Rhodes, Jack Blades, and Tommy Shaw. Get a Grip became Aerosmith’s best-selling studio album worldwide, achieving sales of over 20 million copies, and is tied with Pump for their second best-selling album in the United States, selling over 7 million copies as of 1995.


A1 Intro 0:23
A2 Eat The Rich 4:10
A3 Get A Grip 3:58
A4 Fever 4:15
A5 Livin’ On The Edge 6:07
B1 Flesh 5:57
B2 Walk On Down 3:39
B3 Shut Up And Dance 4:55
C1 Cryin’ 5:08
C2 Gotta Love It 5:58
C3 Crazy 5:17
D1 Line Up 4:02
D2 Amazing 5:56
D3 Boogie Man 2:15

Additional information

Weight 26 oz
Dimensions 12 × 12 × 1 in



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Get a Grip (Limited, Gatefold, 180 Gram) (2 LP)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.