Skip to product information
1 of 5


Solange - When I Get Home (Limited Edition, Clear Color Vinyl) (LP)

Solange - When I Get Home (Limited Edition, Clear Color Vinyl) (LP)

Regular price $21.99
Regular price $24.99 Sale price $21.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Low stock: 1 left

SKU: JMC-190759440414

  |  UPC: JMC-190759440414

View Artist: Solange

View full details
Carbon-neutral shipping with Shopify Planet
Carbon-neutral shipping on all orders
shipping emissions removed
That's like...
miles driven by an average gasoline-powered car
We fund innovations in...

NOTE: These ship from a separate location and therefore may show an additional shipping charge if added to other items in the store. However, all additional items added from the flash deals section will not add to the shipping cost.

Add additional items from the "Flash Deals" section of our website for a bonus order discount as well as bundled shipping - automatically applied at checkout! 


Limited clear vinyl LP pressing. When I Get Home is the 2019 album from Grammy Award-winning singer/songwriter and visual artist Solange Knowles. This release represents the next phase in Solange's evolution as an artist, and is the follow up to her critically acclaimed 2016 album A Seat at the Table. The album is an exploration of origin. It asks the question how much of ourselves do we bring with us versus leave behind in our evolution. The artist returned to Third Ward Houston to answer this. When I Get Home was written, performed, and executive produced by Solange, and includes contributions from Tyler, the Creator, Chassol, Playboi Carti, Standing on the Corner, Panda Bear, Devin the Dude, The-Dream, and more. It also features samples from Third Ward's own Debbie Allen, Phylicia Rashad, poet Pat Parker, and Scarface. 

  • Format: Vinyl (Clear Color)
  • Genre: Pop
  • Limited Edition
  • 150 Gram Vinyl
  • Clear Colored Vinyl
  • Explicit Language
  • Release Date: 07/26/2019



Side: 1
1 Things I Imagined
2 S McGregor (interlude)
3 Down With the Clique
4 Way to the Show
5 Can I Hold the Mic (interlude)
6 Stay Flo
7 Dreams
8 Nothing Without Intention (interlude)
9 Almeda

Side: 2
1 Time (is)
2 My Skin My Logo
3 We Deal With the Freak'n (intermission)
4 Jerrod
5 Binz
6 Beltway
7 Exit Scott (interlude)
8 Sound of Rain
9 Not Screwed! (interlude)
10 I'm a Witness


ALL albums listed on our website are 100% brand new and sealed. We only sell vinyl, and no other format. We do not sell any used vinyl on our website. We also use industry-leading packaging to prevent damage during shipping. Shipping insurance is optional at checkout but is still highly recommended. Please Read our shipping and returns policy if you have any further questions.

We work hard to keep as many albums in stock as we possibly can. However, if the desired item is currently out of stock, we highly recommend joining the waitlist by entering your email address or phone number on this page. By doing this, we can notify you the second the item is back in stock. We will never spam or sell your information. :) 

Meta Artist: Solange

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review